Skip to main content
ad and ds banner no button

November 12, 2020
1PM ET | 12 PM CT | 11 AM MT | 10 AM PT

Learn about the association between Alzheimer’s disease and Down syndrome, the latest advances in AD research in Down syndrome and the new attention investment in this field, including new consortia and the prospect of clinical trials in the near future.

As part of the myDSC benefits, members have exclusive access to our live webinars as well as on-demand webinar recordings. Join myDSC to sign up for our upcoming Fighting Alzheimer’s Disease in Down Syndrome: There is Hope! webinar. Once you join myDSC, visit the myDSC home page and click on the banner to register for the webinar.

Close Menu