Skip to main content
maphabit banner gif

October 21, 2020
1PM ET | 12 PM CT | 11 AM MT | 10 AM PT

Virtual schooling from home is not only challenging for your kids to stay on task, but it also is a burden on family members that are also struggling to operate in a work-from-home setting. See how MapHabit is used to visually outline a day in the life for you and your child with the daily calendar, how all of your Zoom links for virtual learning can be stored in one place, and how personalized step-by-step visual cues can be used to help your kids accomplish these and other daily living activities more independently. Learn about the new MapHabit + LuMind IDSC study that is recruiting children with Down syndrome aged 7 to 17 and their parents to work on important skills with our system while providing data that seeks to help improve the app.

Once you join myDSC, visit the myDSC home page and click on the banner to register for the webinar!

As part of the myDSC benefits, members have exclusive access to our live webinars as well as on-demand webinar recordings.

Join myDSC today to sign up for our upcoming MapHabit webinar!

As an added bonus, join myDSC in October to receive a complimentary pair of LuMind IDSC exclusive John’s Crazy Socks.

jcs banner scaled
Close Menu